RIA Staff

Curt

Principal

Curt Blackmore –     curtisblackmore@nlesd.ca

Courses: Health 7, Religion 3, Science 3, Healthy Living 1200, IRT


vince

Assistant Principal

Vince Mulrooney –     vincemulrooney@nlesd.ca

Courses: Physics 3204, Science 6, Math 6, Religion 5/6, Health 5/6, Religion 6, CDLI


Dennis

Dennis Abbottdennisabbott@nlesd.ca

Courses: Elementary ELA, Intermediate ELA, Senior English, World Geography 3201/3202


Neil

Neil Bakerneilbaker@nlesd.ca

Courses: Physical Education K-12, PE 3100, Intermediate Technology, Health 3/4,      Science 4/5, Religion 7/8


Matthew

Matthew Cookmatthewcook@nlesd.ca

Courses: Senior English, Intermediate ELA, Drama 2206, NL Studies 2206, Social Studies 9, Health 8/9, Art 7/8


img_20160909_105537

Lynn Hiscock lynnhiscock@nlesd.ca

Courses: Guidance, IRT


img_20160908_081408

Natasha Huntnatashahunt@nlesd.ca

Courses: Grade 1, IRT


Angie

Angie Leonard angelitamurphy@nlesd.ca

Courses: Math 3, ELA 3, Social Studies 3, Math 1, LLI


img_20160908_081333

Katie Marshkatiehansford@nlesd.ca

Courses: Kindergarten


img_20160908_081517

Caroline Matthewscarolinematthews@nlesd.ca

Courses: Music K-9, French 4-9, Choir 7-9, Art 5/6, Art 3/4, Religion 9


Paulette

Paulette Porterpauletteporter@nlesd.ca

Courses: Elementary ELA, Math 3, Math 4, Social Studies 4-6


img_20160908_081820

Victoria Power victoriapower@nlesd.ca

Courses: IRT


Deanne

Deanne Rogers deanneparrott@nlesd.ca

Courses: Math 3200, Math 1201, Math 7, Math 8, Math 9,


Brenda

Brenda Simmonsbrendasimmons@nlesd.ca

Courses: Maternity Leave


Steph

Stephanie Smith – stephaniesmith@nlesd.ca

Courses: Biology 3201, Chemistry 3202, Chemistry 2202, Science 1206, Science 3200, Science 9, Science 7/8, Social Studies 7/8


 

Sandy

Sandra Wiseman – sandrawiseman@nlesd.ca

Clerk Typist III


 Cristal

Cristal Palmer – Student Assistant


 Ina

Ina Blundell – Student Assistant


Donna Strowbridge – Caretaker


Tracy Vardy – Caretaker