RIA Staff

 

Curt

Principal

Curt Blackmore –     curtisblackmore@nlesd.ca

Courses: Physical Education 2100, 7-9, 1-2, & K 


Steph

Assistant Principal

Stephanie Smith –   stephaniesmith@nlesd.ca

Courses: Science 1206/2200, Biology 3201, Chemistry 2202, Gr. 7-9 Science


Dennis

Dennis Abbottdennisabbott@nlesd.ca

Courses: Math 7, Math 4, Art 7-9, Health 7-9, Rel 7-8, Human Dynamics2201, Nutrition 2101, Ethics 2106


   Brittney Aylward –  brittneyaylward@nlesd.ca

Courses: Grade 3


Alissa Burt – alissaburt@nlesd.ca

Courses: Math 1 & IRT


Matthew Cookmatthewcook@nlesd.ca

Courses: English 3201/2201/1201/3202/1202, ELA 9/8/7, Social Studies 3201/3202, Social Studies 9/8/7, Residential Construction 2201, Technology 9/8/7, Religion 9, 


Kerri Fahey- kerrifahey@nlesd.ca

Courses: Social Studies 4, Science 5-6, Physical Education  3, Physical Education 4-6


Katherine Hansford – katiehansford@nlesd.ca

Courses: Grade 1 Homeroom, ELA 1, Math 4/5/6, Math 1/2, Health 2/3/4/5/6


img_20160909_105537

Lynn Hiscock lynnhiscock@nlesd.ca

Courses: Guidance, Instructional Resource Teacher


Michelle Locke – michellelocke@nlesd.ca

Courses: Grades 4-6, Math 2


Angie Leonard angelitamurphy@nlesd.ca

Courses: Social Studies 5-6, Reading Specialist, LLI, LRT


img_20160908_081517

Caroline Matthewscarolinematthews@nlesd.ca

Courses:  French 1200/3200, French 4-9, Music K-9

       __________________________________________________________________________________________

Mallory Melay – mallorymelay@nlesd.ca

Courses:  Instructional Resource Teacher


Deanne

Deanne Rogers deanneparrott@nlesd.ca

Courses: Math 2201, Math 1201, Math 8, Math 9, Ethics & Social Justice 2106,           Nutrition 2102, Intermediate Art, Health 8/7


Brenda

Brenda Simmonsbrendasimmons@nlesd.ca

Courses: Kindergarten 


Stephanie Freeman – Secretary


Donna Strowbridge – Caretaker


Tracy Vardy – Caretaker